Upcoming Events

2021

  • Dec 5, Sunday, 2:15pm and 3pm - Akron Children's Museum's "Hands On Holidays," Akron, OH

  • Dec 10, Friday, 7:30pm - Akron Symphony Orchestra Holiday Pops Concert, EJ Thomas Hall, Akron, OH

  • Dec 12, Sunday, 11am-3pm - Winterfest at Sapphire Creek Winery, Chagrin Falls, OH

  • Dec 12, Sunday, 5pm - Island Holiday Celebration at the Goodyear Theater, Akron, OH

  • Dec 16, Thursday, 6pm - Winter Music Concert at Canton Country Day School, Canton, OH

  • Dec 17, Friday, 7pm - Summit Choral Society's Christmas Candlelight Concert at St. Bernard's Church, Akron, OH

  • Dec 18, Saturday, 7pm -  Summit Choral Society's Christmas Candlelight Concert at St. Bernard's Church, Akron, OH

  • Dec 19, Sunday, 4pm - Summit Choral Society's Christmas Candlelight Concert at St. Bernard's Church, Akron, OH

  • Dec 24, Friday, 5pm Christmas Eve Service - Westminster Presbyterian Church, Akron, OH

  • Dec 24, Friday, 7:30pm Christmas Eve Service - St. Paul's Church, Akron, OH

2022

  • Jan 23, Sunday, 2:30pm - University of Akron Steel Drum Band at the Akron Civic Theatre, Akron, OH

  • Feb 21, Monday, 7:30pm - University of Akron Percussion Ensemble Concert, Guzzetta Recital Hall, Akron, OH

  • Feb 28, Monday, 9:30am - Found Sounds in-school concerts for Children's Concert Society, Akron, OH

  • Mar 5, Saturday, 8pm - Akron Symphony Orchestra Classics Concert, EJ Thomas Hall, Akron, OH

  • Mar 6, Sunday, 3pm - Akros Percussion Collective concert for the Kulas Concert Series, University of Akron, Akron, OH

  • Apr 2, Saturday, 8pm - Akron Symphony Orchestra Classics Concert, EJ Thomas Hall, Akron, OH

  • Apr 9, Saturday - Capital University Steelpan Festival, Columbus, OH

  • Apr 16, Saturday, 8pm - University of Akron Steel Drum Band's annual spring concert, EJ Thomas Hall, Akron, OH

  • Apr 30, Saturday, 8pm - Akron Symphony Orchestra Classics Concert, EJ Thomas Hall, Akron, OH

  • May 19, Thursday, 6pm - Canton Country Day School's musical production of "Matilda, Jr.," Canton, OH

  • May 25, Wednesday, 6pm - Miller South School for the Visual and Performing Arts Cabaret Concert with the Miller South Steel Band and Jazz Band, Akron, OH